the one in which i confirm i’m certifiably insane

So today we’re playing the yesterday never happened game.

As in my horse-of-a-different-color-hair never forayed into blonde.

As in that lovely Taylor-Swiftiness was all a figment of you imagination.

As in my bathroom now looks like it’s a crime scene because dude, red dye goes EVERYWHERE (especially when you’re drinking a bottle of Proseco while taking part in hair color gymnastics).

As in I have a hard time caring about the money I spent on my Disney Princess hair when I am quite sure all my super powers were a result of my namesake ruby locks!

I’m red again. Fuck rent. I couldn’t breathe.

I’m back, bitches.

~ by rubylocks on March 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
